Board of Directors

The Food Bank’s board is comprised of 14 volunteer directors who meet on the third Wednesday of every month at the O’Reilly Center for Hunger Relief. For questions regarding Ozarks Food Harvest’s Board of Directors, contact Bart Brown at (417) 865-3411.

  • Tommy Wohlgemuth, President

    CFO, SGC™ Foodservice

  • Kenny Ross, President-Elect

    Owner, Ross Construction Group

  • Jill Reynolds, Treasurer

    VP, Commerce Trust Company

  • Clayton Brown, Secretary

    Prime Inc.

  • Jim Admire

    Kraft Heinz

  • Tim Bellanti

    Retired, Associated Wholesale Grocers, Inc.

  • Genevieve Carvel

    Positronic Industries, Inc.

  • Tamara Conn

    Associate General Council and Director of Legal Services, O'Reilly Auto Parts

  • Holly Gray

    Heim Young & Associates

  • Kyle Hubbard

    President, Arvest Bank

  • Ashley Kimberling-Casad


  • Mike Pinkston

    First VP and Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith, Inc.

  • Krystal Russell

    Partner, Payroll Vault and Spectrum Accounting

  • Dr. Meera Scarrow, Past President

    OB/GYN, Mercy Hospital-Springfield